Encouraging Thunder Award!!

encouraging-thunder-award

“O, that my tongue were in the thunder’s mouth!

Then with a passion would I shake the world.”

(King John, act 3, sc. 4)

Special thanks to Kay Morris from Kay Morris Writes, fellow blogger, for nominating me for the Encouraging Thunder Award! Imagine my surprise to learn that my work inspires her because the sentiment is mutual. I never imagined when I found my way here to WordPress that I would meet so many wonderful writers. My goal was to get writing and create some accountability and what better way than to publicly share work as I go?

I’d like to pass this award on to the following bloggers:

  1. Life, Living, Work, and Play
  2. Michael’s Origins
  3. Writing Space

The Encouraging Thunder Award comes with very simple rules:

  • The nominee posts the Award on their blog and adds the logo.
  • Pay it forward by nominating others.
  • Mention your purpose for blogging and thank the person that nominated you; also add their URL to your post for ping back.
This entry was posted in Process & Progress and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Encouraging Thunder Award!!

  1. koolitzable says:

    Kudos for the awards, keep blogging 😉

    Like

  2. Hi dear,
    I would like to invite you to participate in The 777 Writer’s Challenge! Should you choose to accept, the details are available here:

    http://acookingpotandtwistedtales.com/2015/09/13/excerpt-of-my-work-in-progress-777-challenge/

    Kind regards,

    Jacqueline

    Like

Leave a Reply

