Blogger Recognition Award!

I want to thank ReDiscover 40 for nominating my blog for the Blogger Recognition Award! I’ve been blogging for just under a year now and in this time I’ve found some great blogs and shared comments and feedback with some really amazing bloggers, ReDiscover 40 being one of them. I’m sincerely grateful to be recognized in this way!

 

 The rules for accepting this award:

  1. Link back to the blog of the person who nominated you
  2. Tell how your blog got started
  3. Give advice to new bloggers
  4. Nominate 15 bloggers and their blogs for the award

 

  1. You can find ReDiscover 40 by clicking on the name.
  2. I started this blog because I wanted to create a space to share and work on my writing and do so more consistently. I’m still working on the last part. J
  3. My advice to new bloggers is to set reasonable goals, those that challenge you a bit but that are realistic for you.
  4. The bloggers I’d like to nominate are listed below:

My Precious Little Thoughts

Random and Written

A Journey with You

Thoughts, Musings, and Storytelling

That Scribbler

Midnight Blogger

Azhar’s Reflections

Showcasing She

Afthead

Kay Morris Writes

This entry was posted in Exploration & Discovery and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Blogger Recognition Award!

  1. chape says:

    Congrats on the award!!
    Good advice 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for nominating my blog. I appreciate it.
    Your advice is invaluable. Yes, it is the first thing that we should put in mind when blogging. I have a lot of online spaces with different specific objectives for each.
    Happy blogging!

    Like

  3. Congratulations!!😊😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

